Laga Ta Bukidnon 2013 Bb. Bukidnon 2013 winners

The Binibining Bukidnon 2013 winners were declared last night during the Laga Ta Bukidnon 2013 coronation night held at the Kaamulan Open Theater, Malaybalay City, Bukidnon.

The Bb. Bukidnon 2013 winners or the winners of the Laga Ta Bukidnon 2013 pageant:

Binibining Bukidnon 2013 – Charianne Lapitaje (Miss Malaybalay)

1st runner up – Kor Jeanne Garces (Miss Pangantucan)

2nd runner up – Karla Jane Estorba (Miss Libona)

3rd runner up – Rona Cristy Flores (Miss Manolo Fortich)

4th runner up – Switzel Tolo (Miss Valencia City)

Congratulations, ladies! May you all be responsible role models 🙂

* photo courtesy of Donald Brian Antipasado (thanks so much!)

* photo courtesy of Jason Chad Ayala (thanks so much!)

What do you think of the results of the Laga Ta Bukidnon 2013 pageant?


FREE UPDATES! Enter your email address: (please don't forget to verify by checking your email and clicking on the link that will be sent to you)

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *