Laga Ta Bukidnon 2015 Winners

Bukidnon News, Entertainment, Features, Festival, Kaamulan Festival

Here are the winners of the Laga Ta Bukidnon 2015 / Miss Bukidnon 2015 beauty pageant. The new beauty queen was crowned last October 29, 2015 at the Kaamulan Open Theater in Malaybalay City, Bukidnon.

Interestingly, this Bukidnon News blog heard that there seemed to have been a controversy that night. Let’s see if that controversy will pan out.

Anyway, congratulations to all of the winners! Hopefully no crown will be taken back – just like what happened last year.

Miss Malitbog Frejah Therese Abecia bagged the Laga Ta Bukidnon 2015 crown.

miss malitbog laga ta bukidnon 2015
Miss Malaybalay Angelica Mugot – 1st Runner Up

miss malaybalay laga ta bukidnon 2015
Miss Maramag Jenica Yamon – 2nd Runner Up

miss maramag laga ta bukidnon 2015
Miss Valencia Justine Modesto – 3rd Runner Up

miss valencia laga ta bukidnon 2015
Miss Dangcagan Kaye Cadalin – 4th Runner Up

miss dangcagan laga ta bukidnon 2015Here are the photos of the other candidates

Facebook Comments


Leave a Reply