Miss Bukidnon 2017 Laga Ta Bukidnon winners

Bukidnon News, Bukidnon Updates, Entertainment, Ethnic, Events, Features, Kaamulan Festival

The Miss Bukidnon 2017 winners have been announced. The pageant, held last March 17, 2017 at the Kaamulan Open Theater in Malaybalay City, is also called Laga Ta Bukidnon 2017.

The winners are:

Laga Ta Bukidnon 2017 Doreen Khrystel P. Gonzales of Malaybalay City

1st Runner Up – Allysa Marie C. Canoy (Kadingilan)

2nd Runner Up – Canish E. Santizas (Pangantucan)

3rd Runner Up – Jade A. Cunningham (Libona)

4th Runner Up – Marianne Grace L. Serenuela (Manolo Fortich)

Congratulations, ladies!

miss bukidnon 2017

laga ta bukidnon 2017

* Photos courtesy of PIA Bukidnon

Facebook Comments


Leave a Reply